Restaurantes y salones de Té

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page

barra-inferior
Restaurant Kavasso
Rengo N°557 (043)-2310711 www.Kavasso.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant Se Llama Perú
San Martin N°367 (043)-2230391 / 63421004 www.Sellamaperu.cl

barra-inferior
Bar Restaurant Leños del Bertone
Av. Alemania N°651 (043)-2345273 www.Clubbertone.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant El Alero
Colo Colo N°235 (043)-2320058 Restaurantelalero@gmail.com

barra-inferior
Restaurant El Bagual
Camino a Santa Barbara s/n Km 3.5 (043)-2540704 www.Bagualrestaurant.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant El Asador
Av. Las Industrias N°13135 98874171 Elasador.losangeles@gmail.com

barra-inferior
Restaurant Marisqueria Donde Anita María
Los Carrera N°270 (043)-2315812 Dondeanitamaria@gmail.com

barra-inferior
Restaurant Los Hornitos de Sor Vicenta
Sor Vicenta N°2088 (043)-2369941 Hornitosdesorvicenta@gmail.com

barra-inferior
Restaurant Gohan
Av Balmaceda N°279 (043)-2321149 www.Gohan.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant Bife Sureño
Valdivia N°501 (043)-2237597 Bifesureno@gmail.com

barra-inferior
Restaurant Tarascón
Alemania N°600 (043)-2324034 Tarascon.la@gmail.com

barra-inferior
Restaurant Bambu Roll Sushi Delivery
Patricio Lynch N°296 local 4 (043)-2230941 www.Bamburolls.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant Vientos del Sur
Camino a Nacimiento s/n Km 1.8 (043)-2314857 Contacto@Vientosrestaurant.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant Arcos Saltos del Laja
Saltos Del Laja Km 480 (043)-2340870 Restorantarcos@hotmail.com

barra-inferior
Restaurant Comida Casera
Av Sor Vicenta N°2051 Local 4 (043)-2362183 Patagonrestoran@gmail.com

barra-inferior
Restaurant Nuevo Típico
Camilo Henriquez N°200 (043)-2362208 Nuevotipico_59@hotmail.com

barra-inferior
Restaurant Toro Napolitano
Av. Las Industrias N°511 (043)-2325791 Toronapolitano@gastronomicosur.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant Gemelo’s
Rengo N°557 (043)-2342852 Gemelospub@yahoo.es

barra-inferior
Restaurant Utopía
Gabriela Mistral N°1236 72084452 www.Utopiarestobar.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant Puerto Madero
Av. Alemania N°393 (043)-2314177 Puertomaddero@gmail.com

barra-inferior
Restaurant Terracán
Colo Colo N°568 (043)-2324078 www.Terracanpub.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant Mi Café
Colon N°939 (043)-2327034 www.Restaurantmicafe.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant – Sandwichería Sabor Angelino
Colon N°721 (043)-2230893 contacto@saborangelino.cl
Colón N°489 Local 1, Galería Taito.

barra-inferior
Restaurant y Salon de te ” Tu Café “
Colo Colo N°378 (043)-2327513 www.Tucafe.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant Ivancrepe
Av. Ricardo Vicuña (043)-2311414 www.Ivancrepe.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant Cafeteros
Colo Colo N°459 (043)-2325159 Cafeteros.la@gmail.com

barra-inferior
Restaurant Mundo Árabe
Camino a Cerro Colorado Km 0.4 (043)-2369641 Naelshaer@hotmail@hotmail.com

barra-inferior
Restaurant Essadeiro
Camino a Cerro Colorado N°525 (043)-2362770 www.Essadeiro.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant La Colonia ( zapatin )
Camino a Antuco km 2.7 (043)-2322345 www.Zapatin.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant El Alero
Colo Colo N°235 (043)-2320058 www.Restaurantelalero.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant Pinto Empanadas
0′higgins N°500 (043)-2324058 A_manuel_ricardo@hotmail.com

barra-inferior
Restaurant 565
Colo Colo N°465 (043)-2406400 www.fourpoints.cl/losangeles

barra-inferior
Hotel Hosteria Saltos del Laja
Ruta 5 Sur km 485 (043) -4590000 Info@saltodellaja.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant Chufang Chen
Balmaceda N°117 (043)-2321183 Chufangcheng@gmail.com

barra-inferior
Restaurant Turismo Don Ambrosio
Ex Ruta 5, Camino Paraguay Km 0 (043)-2345538 contacto@donambrosio.cl

barra-inferior
Restaurant El Chef
Villagran N°265 67232447 Chiche_leex@hotmail.com

barra-inferior
Restaurant El Rinconsito
Hijuela la Higuera Salto Del Laja 62223285 Elrinconsitosaltodellaja@hotmail.com

barra-inferior
El Rincon del Mirador
Km 480 Camino Viejo Al Mirador 78105723 Incondelmiradorsmoc@gmail.com

barra-inferior
Restaurant Los Manantial
Ex Ruta5sur Km 480 Saltos Del Laja (043)-2314275 Losmanantialdelsaltodellaja@hotmail.com

barra-inferior
Cafeteria y RestoPub ALLKAFE
Colon N°259 -A (043)-2231600 A_manuel_ricardo@hotmail.com

barra-inferior

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page